Update

September 29, 2006

Hello Everyone…

From the rising hits on our visitor counter I see that a few visitors have found out site.

I just wanted to take the time to say hello to any of you that have not been here before, and also to update everyone on what’s going on with Xmoor. Eric and I are putting all of the finishing touches on Galtow#3, and I’ve rewritten several pages for the issue to add more dynamics to the flow of the overall story. The final project should be complete in a matter of weeks and than we’re be solicting the book across the board, trust me it will be worth the wait.

I’d also like to thank everyone who stopped at our table at the recent Wizard World Convention. I hope everyone who purchased Issues of Galtow and our other products enjoyed the books. We got back some serious vibes from people who purchased our Convention special which was our first color launch for the serious, the run for that issue was very limited and we don’t plan on printing anymore copies of that bad boy, so I’d advise everyone to put that issue away.., you never know.

Also, please give us a holler to let us know what you guys think about Galtow.

We’ve been receiving a lot of queries about when the Pay Pal will be available.We’ve had a short disruption with our current web guy, but will be getting that up very soon so that everyone can order back issues Xmoor’s books as well as upcoming merchandise.