Keylon Bust Contest

Hello People,

I’m announcing Xmoor Studio’s second contest, to start the New Year off right We are promoting an art competition where you can win one of Eric’s dynamic Keylon Jakes Bust: We are looking for a killer pin-up of three characters from our flagship book GALTOW done in any style. The deadline for submissions will be February. In the next week I’ll be dropping more images of characters from the series for those who have not had the chance to pick up the past issues, so stay tuned to the blogs for more info.

Later

Rob 

3 Responses to Keylon Bust Contest

  1. George says:

    Even though I’ve already got one–I’m still entering!

    ras

  2. Hey Ras,
    Thanks for commenting… Can’t wait to see your submission

  3. What’s this I hear about a deadline extension?

Leave a comment